LISEZ ATTENTIVEMENT CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS AVANT D'UTILISER BATHER.COM. VOTRE UTILISATION DE BATHER.COM CONFIRME VOTRE ACCEPTATION INCONDITIONNELLE DES TERMES ET CONDITIONS SUIVANTES. SI VOUS N'ACCEPTEZ PAS CES TERMES ET CONDITIONS, VEUILLEZ NE PAS UTILISER BATHER.COM.

Produits, contenu et spécifications

Toutes les fonctionnalités, contenus, spécifications, produits et prix des produits et services décrits ou représentés sur bather.com sont sujets à changement à tout moment sans préavis. Certains poids, mesures et descriptions similaires sont approximatifs et sont fournis à des fins de commodité uniquement. Nous faisons tous les efforts raisonnables pour afficher avec précision les attributs de nos produits, y compris les couleurs applicables ; cependant, la couleur réelle que vous voyez dépendra de votre système informatique et nous ne pouvons pas garantir que votre ordinateur affichera ces couleurs avec précision. L'inclusion de tout produit ou service sur bather.com à un moment donné n'implique ni ne garantit que ces produits ou services seront disponibles à tout moment. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier et de respecter toutes les lois locales, provinciales, fédérales et internationales applicables (y compris les exigences d'âge minimum) en ce qui concerne la possession, l'utilisation et la vente de tout article acheté sur bather.com. En passant une commande, vous déclarez que les produits commandés seront utilisés uniquement de manière licite.

Limites d'expédition

Lorsqu'une commande est passée, elle sera expédiée à une adresse désignée par l'acheteur tant que cette adresse de livraison est conforme aux restrictions d'expédition contenues sur bather.com. Tous les achats sur bather.com sont effectués conformément à un contrat d'expédition. En conséquence, le risque de perte et le titre de propriété des articles achetés sur bather.com vous sont transférés dès la livraison des articles au transporteur. Vous êtes responsable de déposer toute réclamation auprès des transporteurs pour les envois endommagés et/ou perdus.

Exactitude des informations

Nous essayons de garantir que les informations sur bather.com sont complètes, exactes et à jour. Malgré tous nos efforts, les informations présentes sur bather.com peuvent parfois être inexactes, incomplètes ou obsolètes. Nous ne faisons aucune déclaration quant à l’exhaustivité et à l’exactitude des informations présentes sur bather.com. Par exemple, les produits inclus sur bather.com peuvent ne pas être disponibles, peuvent avoir des attributs différents de ceux répertoriés ou peuvent en fait avoir un prix différent de celui indiqué sur bather.com. De plus, nous pouvons apporter des modifications aux informations sur le prix et la disponibilité sans préavis. Bien que notre pratique consiste à confirmer les commandes par courrier électronique, la réception d'une confirmation de commande par courrier électronique ne constitue pas notre acceptation d'une commande ou notre confirmation d'une offre de vente d'un produit ou d'un service. Nous nous réservons le droit, sans préavis, de limiter la quantité commandée sur tout produit ou service et/ou de refuser le service à tout client. Nous pouvons également exiger une vérification des informations avant l’acceptation et/ou l’expédition de toute commande.

Utilisation de Bather.com

Toutes les conceptions, y compris la conception du site Web, ainsi que tous les textes, graphiques, informations, contenus et autres éléments affichés sur ou pouvant être téléchargés à partir de bather.com sont soit la propriété de, soit utilisés avec la permission de BATHER TRUNK COMPANY INC. et sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, les marques commerciales et d'autres lois et ne peuvent être utilisés que dans la mesure permise par les présentes conditions générales ou avec l'autorisation écrite préalable du propriétaire de ce matériel. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier les informations ou les documents situés sur bather.com de quelque manière que ce soit, ni reproduire ou afficher publiquement, exécuter, distribuer ou utiliser de toute autre manière ces documents à des fins publiques ou commerciales. Toute utilisation non autorisée de ces informations ou éléments peut violer les lois sur les droits d'auteur, les lois sur les marques, les lois sur la confidentialité et la publicité, ainsi que d'autres lois et réglementations.

Marques déposées

Certaines marques déposées, noms commerciaux, marques de service et logos utilisés ou affichés sur bather.com sont des marques déposées et non déposées, des noms commerciaux et des marques de service de BATHER TRUNK COMPANY INC. et de nos sociétés affiliées. Les autres marques commerciales, noms commerciaux et marques de service utilisés ou affichés sur bather.com sont les marques déposées et non enregistrées, les noms commerciaux et les marques de service de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Rien de ce qui est contenu sur bather.com n'accorde ou ne doit être interprété comme accordant, implicitement, par préclusion ou autrement, une licence ou un droit d'utiliser des marques commerciales, des noms commerciaux, des marques de service ou des logos affichés sur bather.com sans notre autorisation écrite ou l'autorisation écrite. autorisation de ce tiers propriétaire.

Liens tiers

De temps en temps, bather.com peut contenir des liens vers des sites Web qui ne sont pas détenus, exploités ou contrôlés par nos sociétés affiliées ou par nous. Tous ces liens sont fournis uniquement pour votre commodité. Si vous utilisez ces liens, vous quitterez bather.com. Ni nous ni nos sociétés affiliées ne sommes responsables du contenu, du matériel ou de toute autre information située sur ou accessible à partir d'un autre site Web. Ni BATHER TRUNK COMPANY INC. ni aucun de nos affiliés n'approuvent, ne garantissent ou ne font aucune déclaration ou garantie concernant tout autre site Web, ou tout contenu, matériel ou autre information situé ou accessible à partir de ces sites Web, ou les résultats que vous pouvez obtenir. d'utiliser de tels sites Web. Si vous décidez d'accéder à tout autre site Web lié à ou depuis bather.com, vous le faites entièrement à vos propres risques.

Matériel inapproprié 

Il vous est interdit de publier ou de transmettre tout matériel illégal, menaçant, diffamatoire, injurieux, obscène, pornographique ou blasphématoire ou tout matériel qui pourrait constituer ou encourager une conduite qui serait considérée comme une infraction pénale ou donnerait lieu à une responsabilité civile, ou violer de toute autre manière toute loi. . En plus de tout recours dont nous pouvons disposer en droit ou en équité, si nous déterminons raisonnablement que vous avez violé ou êtes susceptible de violer les interdictions qui précèdent, nous pouvons prendre toute mesure que nous jugeons raisonnablement nécessaire pour remédier ou prévenir la violation, y compris sans limitation, la suppression immédiate de bather.com des éléments associés. Nous coopérerons pleinement avec toute autorité chargée de l'application de la loi, toute ordonnance d'un tribunal ou toute assignation à comparaître nous demandant ou nous ordonnant de divulguer l'identité de toute personne publiant de tels documents.

informations de l'utilisateur

À l'exception des informations personnellement identifiables, qui sont soumises à la politique de confidentialité de bather.com, tout matériel, information, suggestion, idée, concept, savoir-faire, technique, question, commentaire ou autre communication que vous transmettez ou publiez sur bather.com de quelque manière que ce soit. (« Communications utilisateur ») est et sera considérée comme non confidentielle et non exclusive. Nous, chacune de nos sociétés affiliées et/ou nos représentants pouvons utiliser tout ou partie des communications utilisateur à quelque fin que ce soit, y compris, sans limitation, la reproduction, la transmission, la divulgation, la publication, la diffusion, le développement, la fabrication et/ou la commercialisation de quelque manière que ce soit pour tout ou partie des fins commerciales ou non commerciales. Nous pouvons, sans y être obligés, surveiller ou examiner les communications des utilisateurs. Nous n'aurons aucune obligation d'utiliser, de retourner, d'examiner ou de répondre à toute communication utilisateur. Nous n'aurons aucune responsabilité liée au contenu de ces communications utilisateur, qu'elles découlent ou non des lois sur le droit d'auteur, la diffamation, la vie privée, l'obscénité ou autre. Nous nous réservons le droit de supprimer tout ou partie des communications utilisateur comprenant tout élément que nous jugeons inapproprié ou inacceptable.

Avis de non-responsabilité

VOTRE UTILISATION DE BATHER.COM EST À VOS RISQUES. LES MATÉRIAUX ET SERVICES FOURNIS EN RELATION AVEC BATHER.COM SONT FOURNIS « EN L'ÉTAT » SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER OU DE NON-VIOLATION DE LA PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE. NI NOUS NI AUCUN DE NOS AFFILIÉS NE GARANTISSONS L’EXACTITUDE OU L’EXHAUSTIVITÉ DU MATÉRIEL OU DES SERVICES SUR OU VIA BATHER.COM. LES MATÉRIAUX ET SERVICES SUR OU PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE DE BATHER.COM PEUVENT ÊTRE PÉRIMÉS, ET NI NOUS NI AUCUNE DE LEURS AFFILIÉS NE PRENONS AUCUN ENGAGEMENT NI N'ASSUMONS TOUTE OBLIGATION DE METTRE À JOUR CES MATÉRIAUX OU SERVICES. LES EXCLUSIONS CI-DESSUS DE GARANTIES IMPLICITES NE S’APPLIQUENT PAS DANS LA MESURE INTERDITE PAR LA LOI. VEUILLEZ VOUS RÉFÉRER À VOS LOIS LOCALES POUR DE TELLES INTERDICTIONS.

TOUS LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES ACHETÉS SUR OU VIA BATHER.COM SONT SOUMIS UNIQUEMENT À TOUTES GARANTIES APPLICABLES DE LEURS FABRICANTS, DISTRIBUTEURS ET FOURNISSEURS RESPECTIFS, LE CAS ÉCHÉANT. DANS TOUTE LA MESURE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, NOUS DÉCLINONS PAR LA PRÉSENTE TOUTE GARANTIE DE TOUTE SORTE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE CONCERNANT LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES RÉPERTORIÉS OU ACHETÉS SUR OU PAR L'INTERMÉDIAIRE DE BATHER.COM. SANS LIMITER LA GÉNÉRALITÉ DE CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, NOUS DÉCLINONS EXPRESSÉMENT TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ EN CAS DE DÉFAUT OU DE DÉFAILLANCE DU PRODUIT, RÉCLAMATIONS DÛES À L'USURE NORMALE, À UNE MAUVAISE UTILISATION DU PRODUIT, À UN ABUS, À UNE MODIFICATION DU PRODUIT, À UNE MAUVAISE SÉLECTION DE PRODUIT, AU NON-RESPECT DE TOUT CODES OU À UNE APPROPRIATION INUTILE.

LIMITATIONS DE RESPONSABILITÉ. NOUS N'ASSUMONS AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ ET NE SERONS PAS TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUT DOMMAGE OU VIRUS POUVANT INFECTER VOTRE ORDINATEUR, VOTRE ÉQUIPEMENT DE TÉLÉCOMMUNICATION OU AUTRE PROPRIÉTÉ CAUSÉ PAR OU DÉCOULANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS, DE VOTRE UTILISATION OU DE VOTRE NAVIGATION BATHER.COM OU DE VOTRE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT DE TOUT MATÉRIEL, À PARTIR DE BATHER.COM.

EN AUCUN CAS NOUS, NOS DIRIGEANTS RESPECTIFS, ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS, ACTIONNAIRES, AFFILIÉS, SOCIÉTÉS MÈRES, AGENTS, SUCCESSEURS, CESSIONNAIRES, PARTENAIRES DE DÉTAIL, NI AUCUNE PARTIE IMPLIQUÉE DANS LA CRÉATION, LA PRODUCTION OU LA TRANSMISSION DE BATHER.COM NE SERONT RESPONSABLES ENVERS UNE PARTIE POUR TOUS DOMMAGES INDIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX, PUNITIFS, ACCESSOIRES OU CONSÉCUTIFS (Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, CEUX RÉSULTANT D'UNE PERTE DE PROFITS, D'UNE PERTE DE DONNÉES OU D'UNE INTERRUPTION D'ACTIVITÉ) DÉCOULANT DE L'UTILISATION, DE L'INCAPACITÉ D'UTILISATION OU DES RÉSULTATS DE L'UTILISATION DE BATHER.COM, DE TOUT SITES WEB LIÉS À BATHER.COM, OU AUX MATÉRIAUX, INFORMATIONS OU SERVICES CONTENUS SUR L'UN OU LA TOUS DE CES SITES WEB, QU'ILS SONT BASÉS SUR UNE GARANTIE, UN CONTRAT, UN DÉLIT OU TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE ET QU'ILS SONT INFORMÉS OU NON DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. LES LIMITATIONS DE RESPONSABILITÉ CI-DESSUS NE S'APPLIQUENT PAS DANS LA MESURE INTERDITE PAR LA LOI. VEUILLEZ VOUS RÉFÉRER À VOS LOIS LOCALES POUR DE TELLES INTERDICTIONS.

EN CAS DE PROBLÈME AVEC BATHER.COM OU TOUT CONTENU, VOUS ACCEPTEZ QUE VOTRE SEUL RECOURS EST DE CESSER D'UTILISER BATHER.COM. EN CAS DE PROBLÈME AVEC LES PRODUITS OU SERVICES QUE VOUS AVEZ ACHETÉS SUR OU VIA BATHER.COM, VOUS ACCEPTEZ QUE VOTRE SEUL RECOURS, LE CAS ÉCHÉANT, EST DU FABRICANT DE TELS PRODUITS OU DU FOURNISSEUR DE TELS SERVICES, CONFORMÉMENT AUX NORMES DE CE FABRICANT. OU LA GARANTIE DU FOURNISSEUR, OU DE DEMANDER UN RETOUR ET UN REMBOURSEMENT POUR CES PRODUITS OU SERVICES CONFORMÉMENT AUX POLITIQUES DE RETOUR ET DE REMBOURSEMENT AFFICHÉES SUR BATHER.COM.

Révisions de ces termes et conditions. Nous pouvons réviser ces termes et conditions à tout moment et de temps à autre en mettant à jour cette publication. Vous devriez visiter cette page de temps en temps pour consulter les conditions générales alors en vigueur, car elles vous engagent. Certaines dispositions des présentes Conditions générales peuvent être remplacées par des mentions légales ou des conditions expressément désignées situées sur des pages particulières de bather.com.

Choix de la loi; Juridiction. Les présentes conditions générales remplacent tout autre accord entre vous et nous dans la mesure nécessaire pour résoudre toute incohérence ou ambiguïté entre eux. Les présentes conditions générales seront régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la province de l'Ontario, sans donner effet à aucun principe de conflit de lois. Une version imprimée des présentes Conditions générales sera admissible dans les procédures judiciaires et administratives basées sur ou liées aux présentes Conditions générales dans la même mesure et sous réserve des mêmes conditions que les autres documents et dossiers commerciaux initialement générés et conservés sous forme imprimée.

Shopping Cart

Terms of Service

READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM. YOUR USE OF BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM CONFIRMS YOUR UNCONDITIONAL ACCEPTANCE OF THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT USE BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM

Products, Content and Specifications

All features, content, specifications, products and prices of products and services described or depicted on bathertrunkcompany.com are subject to change at any time without notice. Certain weights, measures and similar descriptions are approximate and are provided for convenience purposes only. We make all reasonable efforts to accurately display the attributes of our products, including the applicable colors; however, the actual color you see will depend on your computer system and we cannot guarantee that your computer will accurately display such colors. The inclusion of any products or services in bathertrunkcompany.com at a particular time does not imply or warrant that these products or services will be available at any time. It is your responsibility to ascertain and obey all applicable local, provincial, federal and international laws (including minimum age requirements) in regard to the possession, use and sale of any item purchased from bathertrunkcompany.com. By placing an order, you represent that the products ordered will be used only in a lawful manner.

Shipping Limitations

When an order is placed, it will be shipping to an address designated by the purchaser as long as that shipping address is compliant with the shipping restrictions contained on bathertrunkcompany.com. All purchases from bathertrunkcompany.com are made pursuant to a shipment contract. As a result, risk of loss and title for items purchased from bathertrunkcompany.com pass to you upon delivery of the items to the carrier. You are responsible for filing any claims with carriers for damaged and/or lost shipments.

Accuracy of Information 

We attempt to ensure that information on bathertrunkcompany.com is complete, accurate and current. Despite our best efforts, the information on bathertrunkcompany.com may occasionally be inaccurate, incomplete or out of date. We make no representation as to the completeness, accuracy of any information on bathertrunkcompany.com. For example, products included on bathertrunkcompany.com may be unavailable, may have different attributes than those listed, or may actually carry a different price than that stated on bathertrunkcompany.com. In addition, we may make changes in information about price and availability without notice. While it is our practice to confirm orders by email, the receipt of an email order confirmation does not constitute our acceptance of an order or our confirmation of an offer to sell a product or service. We reserve the right, without prior notice, to limit the order quantity on any product or service and/or to refuse service to any customer. We also may require verification of information prior to the acceptance and/or shipment of any order.

Use of bathertrunkcompany.com. All designs, including the web site design, and all text, graphics, information, content, and other material displayed on or that can be downloaded from bathertrunkcompany.com are either the property of, or used with permission by, BATHER TRUNK COMPANY INC. and are protected by copyright, trademark and other laws and may not be used except as permitted in these Terms and Conditions or with the prior written permission of the owner of such material. You may not modify the information or materials located on bathertrunkcompany.com in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use any such materials for any public or commercial purpose. Any unauthorized use of any such information or materials may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, laws of privacy and publicity, and other laws and regulations.

Trademarks 

Certain trademarks, trade names, service marks and logos used or displayed on bathertrunkcompany.com are registered and unregistered trademarks, trade names and service marks of BATHER TRUNK COMPANY INC. and our affiliates. Other trademarks, trade names and service marks used or displayed on bathertrunkcompany.com are the registered and unregistered trademarks, trade names and service marks of their respective owners. Nothing contained on bathertrunkcompany.com grants or should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use any trademarks, trade names, service marks or logos displayed on bathertrunkcompany.com without our written permission or the written permission of such third party owner.

Third Party Links 

From time to time, bathertrunkcompany.com may contain links to web sites that are not owned, operated or controlled by our affiliates or us. All such links are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave bathertrunkcompany.com. Neither we nor our affiliates are responsible for any content, materials or other information located on or accessible from any other web site. Neither BATHER TRUNK COMPANY nor any of our affiliates endorse, guarantee, or make any representations or warranties regarding any other web site, or any content, materials or other information located or accessible from such web sites, or the results that you may obtain from using such web sites. If you decide to access any other web site linked to or from bathertrunkcompany.com, you do so entirely at your own risk.

Inappropriate Material 

You are prohibited from posting or transmitting any unlawful, threatening, defamatory, libelous, obscene, pornographic or profane material or any material that could constitute or encourage conduct that would be considered a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability, or otherwise violate any law. In addition to any remedies that we may have at law or in equity, if we reasonably determine that you have violated or are likely to violate the foregoing prohibitions, we may take any action we reasonably deem necessary to cure or prevent the violation, including without limitation, the immediate removal from bathertrunkcompany.com of the related materials. We will fully cooperate with any law enforcement authorities or court order or subpoena requesting or directing us to disclose the identity of anyone posting such materials.

User Information 

Other than personally identifiable information, which is subject to bathertrunkcompany.com's Privacy Policy, any material, information, suggestions, ideas, concepts, know-how, techniques, questions, comments or other communication you transmit or post to bathertrunkcompany.com in any manner ("User Communications") is and will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. We, each of our affiliates and/or our designees may use any or all User Communications for any purpose whatsoever, including, without limitation, reproduction, transmission, disclosure, publication, broadcast, development, manufacturing and/or marketing in any manner whatsoever for any or all commercial or non-commercial purposes. We may, but are not obligated to, monitor or review any User Communications. We shall have no obligation to use, return, review, or respond to any User Communications. We will have no liability related to the content of any such User Communications, whether or not arising under the laws of copyright, libel, privacy, obscenity, or otherwise. We retain the right to remove any or all User Communications that includes any material we deem inappropriate or unacceptable.

Disclaimers

YOUR USE OF BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM IS AT YOUR RISK. THE MATERIALS AND SERVICES PROVIDED IN CONNECTION WITH BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. NEITHER WE NOR ANY OF OUR AFFILIATES WARRANT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE MATERIALS OR SERVICES ON OR THROUGH BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM. THE MATERIALS AND SERVICES ON OR THROUGH BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM MAY BE OUT OF DATE, AND NEITHER WE NOR ANY OF THEIR AFFILIATES MAKE ANY COMMITMENT OR ASSUMES ANY DUTY TO UPDATE SUCH MATERIALS OR SERVICES. THE FOREGOING EXCLUSIONS OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES DO NOT APPLY TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY LAW. PLEASE REFER TO YOUR LOCAL LAWS FOR ANY SUCH PROHIBITIONS.

ALL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES PURCHASED ON OR THROUGH BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM ARE SUBJECT ONLY TO ANY APPLICABLE WARRANTIES OF THEIR RESPECTIVE MANUFACTURES, DISTRIBUTORS AND SUPPLIERS, IF ANY. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY APPLICABLE LAW, WE HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES WITH RESPECT TO THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES LISTED OR PURCHASED ON OR THROUGH BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, WE HEREBY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL LIABILITY FOR PRODUCT DEFECT OR FAILURE, CLAIMS THAT ARE DUE TO NORMAL WEAR, PRODUCT MISUSE, ABUSE, PRODUCT MODIFICATION, IMPROPER PRODUCT SELECTION, NON-COMPLIANCE WITH ANY CODES, OR MISAPPROPRIATION.

LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY. WE ASSUME NO RESPONSIBILITY, AND SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR, ANY DAMAGES TO, OR VIRUSES THAT MAY INFECT, YOUR COMPUTER, TELECOMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT, OR OTHER PROPERTY CAUSED BY OR ARISING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO, USE OF, OR BROWSING BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM OR YOUR DOWNLOADING OF ANY MATERIALS, FROM BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM.

IN NO EVENT WILL WE, OUR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, SHAREHOLDERS, AFFILIATES, PARENT CORPORATIONS, AGENTS, SUCCESSORS, ASSIGNS, RETAIL PARTNERS NOR ANY PARTY INVOLVED IN THE CREATION, PRODUCTION OR TRANSMISSION OF BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOST PROFITS, LOST DATA OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE, INABILITY TO USE, OR THE RESULTS OF USE OF BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM, ANY WEB SITES LINKED TO BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM, OR THE MATERIALS, INFORMATION OR SERVICES CONTAINED AT ANY OR ALL SUCH WEB SITES, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY AND WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY DO NOT APPLY TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY LAW. PLEASE REFER TO YOUR LOCAL LAWS FOR ANY SUCH PROHIBITIONS.

IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM WITH BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM OR ANY CONTENT, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR SOLE REMEDY IS TO CEASE USING BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM. IN THE EVENT OF ANY PROBLEM WITH THE PRODUCTS OR SERVICES THAT YOU HAVE PURCHASED ON OR THROUGH BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR SOLE REMEDY, IF ANY, IS FROM THE MANUFACTURER OF SUCH PRODUCTS OR SUPPLIER OF SUCH SERVICES, IN ACCORDANCE WITH SUCH MANUFACTURER'S OR SUPPLIER'S WARRANTY, OR TO SEEK A RETURN AND REFUND FOR SUCH PRODUCT OR SERVICES IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE RETURNS AND REFUNDS POLICIES POSTED ON BATHERTRUNKCOMPANY.COM.

Revisions to these Terms and Conditions. We may revise these Terms and Conditions at any time and from time to time by updating this posting. You should visit this page from time to time to review the then current Terms and Conditions because they are binding on you. Certain provisions of these Terms and Conditions may be superseded by expressly designated legal notices or terms located on particular pages at bathertrunkcompany.com.

Choice of Law; Jurisdiction. These Terms and Conditions supersede any other agreement between you and us to the extent necessary to resolve any inconsistency or ambiguity between them. These Terms and Conditions will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws. A printed version of these Terms and Conditions shall be admissible in judicial and administrative proceedings based upon or relating to these Terms and Conditions to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form.